Helping People Move On

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
My experience at RCA has been uplifting and motivational. The doctor is very friendly and attentive. The office is always in good spirits and just trying to have fun along with working with the patients. I have nothing bad to say about the visits there, they are very friendly and helpful.
October 18, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My overall experience @ RCA Physical Therapy has been "GREAT"! I really appreciate the experience, attentiveness and professionalism that the RCA (Staff) Dr.Fatai and Cherise have shown me. I greatly like and appreciated their friendliness that they always show all the patient's. I like how they take time with each and everyone who's on the schedule. I've had a great Rehabilitating time with them (staff).
August 18, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I've enjoyed my time here and feel better, I'll continue to do this at home. I'll miss the heat wraps. Thank you to all!
August 9, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I enjoyed my therapy sessions and I had enjoyable interactions with my therapists. I feel that the benefits of the therapy had a beneficial affect on my ability to walk greater distances. Although my pain still lingers, it seems to have been moderated to some extent by the combination of spinal injections and physical therapy.
July 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience at RCA was wonderful!!! The staff is also wonderful!!!I've had alot of PT over the years but, nothing compares to my experience at RCA. The staff is always so willing to help you, and very friendly!!! I'm going to miss the staff very much!!!
July 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I want to commend Dr. Adisa and all his staff for all their help with my physical therapy. They have been very helpful in overseeing my therapy very professional and friendly! When I started here I couldn't get around the house very well, now I'm able to do my household chores, walk in the grocery store, and even take the dogs for short walks.
July 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Before I came to RCA, I couldn't balance myself. It was very hard to walk and the muscles in my feet were gone. Since I started attending RCA I felt the improvements in my feet. Later on I regained those muscles in my feet and I was able to move them. The staff here is perfect, and I love everyone, including Dr. Adisa. Without his help I wouldn't feel great again.
April 24, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Everybody was very nice to me. The doctor was very, very good. If I have any more problems, I would love to come back any time.
April 3, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience at RCA Physical Therapy has been extremely satisfying.I have learned a lot of things important in helping me to feel better. Dr. Adisa has been very kind, and focused on my particular needs. Karen has been so pleasant and kind in working with me on scheduling. All in all, FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. I definitely will and already have recommended others, if needed, to visit RCA.
March 22, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
When I started therapy I was in a lot of pain and unable to sleep at night. I now am able to sleep with minimum pain at night and able to function at home a lot better. Everyone was professional friendly. A very good choice.
February 3, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I visited RCA PHYSICAL THERAPY as a zero now I'm a Hero. I have been to several physical therapy places and this one was the best .
thanks a billion
December 7, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The exercises given to me were very helpful and easy to follow. I feel a great difference. My therapist was very easy to talk to and addressed any concerns right away. Thank you Dr. Adisa
November 18, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
this was the BEST experience i have had in physical therapy. i feel i got more out of this experience at this therapy than i had received at other facilities. and learned more to keep my level of function for the future.
October 28, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very satisfied with the improvements I have made in my body functions. When I started at RCA physical therapy, I was very unsteady walking with my cane.Now, my legs are 100% better. I walk without cane and feel very steady. Thank you doctor Adisa for all your physical therapy treatment.
October 24, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Therapy help me in understanding my body. Dr Adisa has helped me to get stronger,and be able to walk safer.I will gladly refer anybody in need of therapy to RCA physical therapy.
October 12, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I couldn't walk before I came to physical therapy, but now I am able to walk pretty good after the therapy. Thanks to the RCA Physical staff for being so kind and taking time to assist me throughout my therapy.
September 23, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had very bad lower back pain and very stiff but now my back pain is very much relieved, my flexibility is now very good and I'am moving very well.
Thanks to Dr Adisa and RCA staffs for their caring and friendly service.Love you?.
August 29, 2016
StarStarStarStar
I feel a lot better after going through my therapy at RCA. I'm able to walk, lift and do my daily activity easier and better.
I will strongly recommend RCA therapy to anyone who needs therapy. I'am better than I was.
August 24, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The physical therapy has been a good experience. He was very helpful with everything. I appreciate that they work with you and give you exercises for home also. It helped me a lot with my illness.
August 10, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
i am so pleased that i decided to do therapy. My physical therapist( Dr Adisa) was the best choice. I would highly recomend him to any body that needs help and does not like to exercise. He has a gentle and easy way of training you to do the exs. I promise to continue with exercises
August 10, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Dr. Adisa has given me my life back. I can move around with less pain now and I am more flexiable.
August 10, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
therapist was sensitive to my needs and pains. explained everything well. had good suggestions and took ample time to hear my concerns. he adjusted my therapy according to my input. would absolutely recommend RCA to someone.
July 27, 2016

Testimonials

“I enjoyed my sessions. Everyone was always very courteous and helpful. I was in so much pain before began my physical therapy, but as the sessions went on my pain decreased. Today, I feel so much better – even my neighbor commented that I now have a glow and also noticed that I’m moving better. If I had to do physical therapy again, this is where I would want to do it.”

M. Lee


“I’m very happy with my experience with RCA Physical Therapy. I’ve completed physical therapy at many other facilities and RCA is more hands-on, very informative, and personal. The staff and doctor were polite and friendly. I feel better and now know how to work my muscles to control my pain. I would recommend RCA to anyone.”

K. Chapman


“I’ve had physical therapy at a number of facilities throughout the years, but my experience with RCA has definitely been the best. Dr. Adisa and his staff are always pleasant, helpful and caring. I am thoroughly pleased with my results.”

L. Miller


“I appreciate the friendliness of all of the staff at RCA Physical Therapy. I most appreciated the time Dr. Adisa took to explain each exercise and the effect it had on each of the particular body areas. His assistant was just as attentive and made sure I was completing the exercise correctly. It was a pleasure receiving such good care and service.”

P. Key


“When I started coming to RCA, I was four days post-op from total hip replacement and it was difficult to walk, even with the aid of a walker. It seemed like in such a short time, with exercises and guidance from the doctor, I graduated from the walker to using a cane. Everyone is so very friendly and extremely helpful. I am happy that I came to RCA Physical Therapy for my hip replacement rehabilitation. My progress and recovery have been very quick.”

M. Snelson


“I began my physical therapy earlier this year. I began with light to moderate pain, but after one month of therapy, I feel like a totally different person and I am now without pain. Thank you again for the knowledgeable staff at RCA Physical Therapy.”

J. Haggard


“I really enjoyed coming to RCA Physical Therapy. Patients get individual attention and a personal recovery plan from the doctor and staff.”

C. Rusbasan


“My sessions of physical therapy helped me very much. From the very first day until the end of my therapy, my improvement has been remarkable. Staff is great too.”

C. Turman