Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 23 customer reviews
"I was very pleased with the service i received, it's a very professional environment and the service was excellent."
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
"Great thanks to everyone at RCA physical therapy. My back pain is improved and I'm able to move better and enjoy my daily activities. Dr Adisa is very knowledgeable about therapy and very pleasant to work with."
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"I have very good experience in RCA therapy. My back and rt leg are moving and feeling better. Dr Adisa and his staff are very good at their job. A wonderful place to therapy in a caring and friendly environment."
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Adisa is very attentive. My condition has improved immensely since starting physical therapy with him."
Jul 09, 2020
"I have been very pleased with my therapy and experience with RCA!!! Very pleasant atmosphere!!"
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
"I have received real good results here. The staff is very friendly and it is a very relax environment. My treatment has gone well and I have received great improvement from Dr. Adisa and his wife."
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly place. Dr. Knows his job very well. Would recommend RCA to all my friends and family. I will go back to Dr. Abdul for therapy after my hip replacement. Thank you."
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"At the beginning my right knee hurted badly as the days I come to physical therapy my knee feels alot better feeling very little pain"
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"I came to RCA May 3rd and I must say they are doing a great job on my hand because I couldn’t do anything like drive, cook for my family, clean my house etc... coming to RCA has changed all that and I only been here four times so far they are the best so if you need any therapy come to this place I give them and A+++"
Jun 10, 2020
From Google
"I like to thank Dr.Adisa and the staff at RCA ,they are such a great group of people. I came to RCA in so much pain and discomfort,Dr.. Adisa set me at ease immediately with his calm and joyful demeanor. After a couple of short visits ,things improved enough for me to able to have an MRI. Which would have been near impossible, before due to inability to lay flat. After the MRI he took time with me and explain throughly what the plan of action should be and gave me things to do at home to help improve. He also armed me with things I can do to maintain my health, after my therapy has ended. In closing I highly recommend RCA as a destination for your PT needs."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"every one very nice. they helped me get rid of my sciatica nerve problem. easy to work with. and schedule. visits. highly recommend . small but very nice place. you get the help you need. thank you Dr Adisa. and staff."
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Great job they doing"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"The Dr and staff are amazing. They take a personal approach to address the patient's medical issues. After 3 weeks of seeing Dr Adisa there has been 100% improvement my mental and physical quantity of life has also improved. I rate this facility as outstandind and recommend to anyone that is in need of physical therspy"
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Addis is very caring and extremely good in diagnosing and treating the pain. I have known him for long time go out of the way to accommodate patients needs."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"They are very good they help u very much"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"My physical therapy experience has been rewarding. The staff are professionals and listeners. I felt comfortable with my therapy and one on one care plan."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"I just want 2 thank dr.adisa came here with chronic shoulder pain and he took the time 2 explain my pain and what he was gonna do 2 improve it. My experience here was wonderful. He performed the dry needle treatment 2 my shoulder I was sceptical about it but this really works the pain is 2 the point were it's bearable than before. I really recommend rca therapy and dr.adisa and I want 2 thamk him for giving my life back."
Jul 05, 2019
From Google
"RCA Physical Therapy has helped me so much. I had an extreme right shoulder injury, which affected my entire right side. At first I didn't know if Dr. Adisa would have been able to help me. After taking a leap of faith, I decided to go there, and after 6-7 weeks of therapy, stretching and strength training, my arm and shoulder started getting better in ways that nobody will ever know! Many people have helped me along the way, and Dr. Adisa is one of them. Thank you, Dr. Adisa!"
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Fatai and his staff has guided me throughout my treatment and helped me to understand my posture and how it can affect the rest of my body. The doctor helped me pin-point the location of pain and provided me with tips on how to do daily tasks to avoid aggravating the muscle. Dr and his staff are very knowledgeable. They definitely want the best for their patients."
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff and the Doctor care about you and your family. They are super friendly. The Whole experience was great. I recommend them for any type of physical therapy."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"The Doctor and Staff are truly awesome. The pain was so bad when I first came in I didn't want to be touched. But they were so knowledgeable about what I was going through they talked me into how to do the exercise on my own, until I trusted them enough to touch my wrist, legs and back. I am still in therapy but I can do everything asked of me now. This place is more then physical therapy, it's family who cares about me. Coming here was the best decision of my life."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"The pain I had was bad but they worked with me until I was better you ever need PT come to RCA PHYSICAL THERAPY🙂"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend RCA! The staff is amazing and my doctor takes care of my needs, listens to me and adds more to my routine as needed! I feel my time here has improved my overall health!"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"I went in for upper back/shoulder pain, he informed me that’s the scapular spine and muscles. I have struggled with poor posture for my entire life, 34 years and counting! So I guess it’s no wonder my back was such a mess, Dr Adisa provided me his wisdom in correcting, healing, and essentially getting my life ‘back’ in order 😅. Under his care, for 5 weeks, he taught me how to stretch, provided gym equipment to help build strength in the right areas, and gave me the healing touch. Also, he gave me tips for correcting myself when the inevitable slouch makes its ugly return. A very thorough regimen three days a week really helped. Now I’ve been given an experience that will last me a lifetime. I can’t go back to the slouch, because it actually hurts to be in that position now! The pain is gone, and I feel great. I can’t say thank you enough!!! Also, the staff was wonderful, always accommodating and super friendly, even when I had to take my 3 young kids with me. RCA is highly recommended Alex Vargas!"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"RCA Physical Therapy provides excellent therapy services for individuals with muscle related injuries, I highly recommend them."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Very pleasant atmosphere,am getting improvement in various areas."
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"I really did get relief from pain ! They told the truth, that if I stuck it out I would get relief. Happy camper am I."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"RCA Doctor and Staff have assisted me in getting back what I thought I had loss. My gait, neck, and balance issues are at a ninety percent improvement. I will continue at home to complete, as much as possible, to knock, this MS out of the ball park. LOL"
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"The doctor and staff are amazing! Highly recommend RCA physical therapy!"
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"My experience with RCA was fantastic!! They are compassionate, professional and they really cared about me as a person and not just a patient. The therapy works and they know what they are talking about! I now consider them my friends!"
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Dr adisa is a wonderful and Cherise is a wonderful nurse. I feel stronger and can tell it is helping me and I'm grateful"
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"I have a very pleasant experience in RCA physical therapy clinic. My appointments were easy to schedule and the staff are very helpful and friend. I feel better with my neck movement during driving..great place to have therapy treatment."
May 23, 2018
From Google
"RCA has been very effective for me in the last nearly 6 wks for sciatica. First the staff is very courteous, always meet you with a smile. Friendliness can be as effective as treatment. Dr Atai Adisa was very patient explaining the best sleeping methods so I could sleep at night. He worked very hard with me at least 3 times a week. Very attentive. His assistant Sherries is the same way! I highly recommend this place. Though this says Alex Ervin my son it’s actually me Denise Ervin"
May 23, 2018
From Google
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"I will miss coming to this place so much! I came in for back pain from a rear-end collision and in about 8 weeks I am almost back to my old self. Dr. Adisa and Cherise are so personable and care very much about their patients! Joy the other doctor who is there occasionally is also wonderful! They get to know you on a personal level and make you feel like family. They are very good at what they do and work well as a team. Thank you RCA!"
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"They are very nice, and very fun to do therapy with. Dr.Adisa and Cherise are very awesome. I loved how they took their time and worked with me to help get better"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"I have been to many therapy places & RCA is the best by far!!! The knowledge & explanations of what was involved in not only my injury but also the stages of my treatment and future developments as I continue therapy at home were clearly explained. Doctor took the time to show me a video of exactly what i did when I tore my rotor cuff. That truly helped me understand what was going on. His assistant Cherise is very attentive & always checks up on each & every patient! She is a sweet caring person & very professional & knowledgable. You won't be disappointed if you choose this facility."
Nov 22, 2017
From Google
"One of the Best Physical Therapy Center’s in NW Indiana. Dr. Adisa and his staff are wonderful people. I know when people have to come in and feel like oh I because I was referred to go to rehab for my injury. Dr. Adisa works with you to achieving your rehab goals so you can feel great as you leave his office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FACILITY FOR REHABILITATION."
Nov 06, 2017
From Google
"My experience at RCA has been uplifting and motivational. The doctor is very friendly and attentive. The office is always in good spirits and just trying to have fun along with working with the patients. I have nothing bad to say about the visits there, they are very friendly and helpful."
Oct 18, 2017
"Dr. Adisa took the time every visit to seek out the source of my neck pain and to teach me techniques and exercises to help bring me relief. He explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was patient, personable, very knowledgeable, and caring. He never rushed my visits, but rather took the extra time to be very thorough. He always had my best interests in mind. I am so glad I chose RCA physical therapy. The entire staff was friendly, social, kind, and caring. The ladies at the desk helped me deal with insurance matters and were flexible to work with my schedule when making appointments."
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
Sep 25, 2017
From Google
"My overall experience @ RCA Physical Therapy has been "GREAT"! I really appreciate the experience, attentiveness and professionalism that the RCA (Staff) Dr.Fatai and Cherise have shown me. I greatly like and appreciated their friendliness that they always show all the patient's. I like how they take time with each and everyone who's on the schedule. I've had a great Rehabilitating time with them (staff)."
Aug 18, 2017
"I've enjoyed my time here and feel better, I'll continue to do this at home. I'll miss the heat wraps. Thank you to all!"
Aug 09, 2017
"I enjoyed my therapy sessions and I had enjoyable interactions with my therapists. I feel that the benefits of the therapy had a beneficial affect on my ability to walk greater distances. Although my pain still lingers, it seems to have been moderated to some extent by the combination of spinal injections and physical therapy."
Jul 31, 2017
"My experience at RCA was wonderful!!! The staff is also wonderful!!!I've had alot of PT over the years but, nothing compares to my experience at RCA. The staff is always so willing to help you, and very friendly!!! I'm going to miss the staff very much!!!"
Jul 31, 2017
"I want to commend Dr. Adisa and all his staff for all their help with my physical therapy. They have been very helpful in overseeing my therapy very professional and friendly! When I started here I couldn't get around the house very well, now I'm able to do my household chores, walk in the grocery store, and even take the dogs for short walks. "
Jul 14, 2017
"Nice place"
Jun 25, 2017
From Google
"Love it here doing a lot better thanks doc"
Jun 16, 2017
From Google
"I have received so much help in such a short time. I am no longer using my cane to get around. I recommend to anyone give them a chance I am active again and I have RCA to thank for it 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊"
Jun 07, 2017
From Google
"Dr Adisa is a very knowledgeable doctor who is also very caring of his patients. He takes time to talk to you, to find out the root cause of the problem before mapping out a treatment plan. He will answer your questions and educate you on what to do at home to help the healing process. He is an excellent doctor and one of the best I have ever had."
Apr 25, 2017
From Google
"Before I came to RCA, I couldn't balance myself. It was very hard to walk and the muscles in my feet were gone. Since I started attending RCA I felt the improvements in my feet. Later on I regained those muscles in my feet and I was able to move them. The staff here is perfect, and I love everyone, including Dr. Adisa. Without his help I wouldn't feel great again."
Apr 24, 2017
"I really want take an opportunity to thank the amazing Dr. Adaisa. He did really great job to helped me to get back to my daily life without any pains or any complain. My shoulder have a lot more flexibility now and my Lowe back too. And I am also I want to thank the staff there Karen. She is very helpful person. Thanx again RCA ☺️"
Apr 24, 2017
From Google
"Before I came to RCA I couldn't balance myself. It was very hard to walk and the muscles in my feet were gone. Since I started attending CRA I felt the improvements in my feet . Within a few months I was blessed to move them around and get back on my feet. The staff here was perfect . Without Dr.Abdul Fatai Adisa I wouldn't be able to walk again."
Apr 24, 2017
From Google
"Everybody was very nice to me. The doctor was very, very good. If I have any more problems, I would love to come back any time."
Apr 03, 2017
"I was very pleased with Dr. Adisa. He explained everything that he was doing and why he was doing it. In 4 weeks he got my arm and hand to be without pain. From Carole Kaczur"
Mar 28, 2017
From Google
"My experience at RCA Physical Therapy has been extremely satisfying.I have learned a lot of things important in helping me to feel better. Dr. Adisa has been very kind, and focused on my particular needs. Karen has been so pleasant and kind in working with me on scheduling. All in all, FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. I definitely will and already have recommended others, if needed, to visit RCA."
Mar 22, 2017
"RCA Physical Therapy was very good in working with me getting my pain level down I would tell anyone to come to them Thanks"
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"My experience with RCA therapy has been awesome. Dr. Adisa has taught me how to take care of my back at home and at work. He has helped me a lot in reducing my back pain. He truly does care about his patients as well. This is the place to go if you are in pain and want results. 🙂"
Mar 05, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful experience. My shoulders have a lot more flexibility and Dr. Adaisa showed me how to keep the exercises going at home. I can definitely do a lot more with my left arm. We are working on the right arm and it is getting slowly better ,"
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
"My experience with RCA physical therapy was truly a challenge and blessing. If not for my therapist pushing me to a promising position to achieve my set goals an resolve some of my pain issues. Now i feel practically pain free of any back problems."
Feb 10, 2017
From Google
"First of all Dr.Adisa and Karen are very friendly. I have a few more sessions but not ready to leave. RCA has really made my every day activities a lot easier. Dr. Adisa explains your excersises so you can undetstand whats going on and how it's helping you. Thumbs up!"
Feb 10, 2017
From Google
"When I started therapy I was in a lot of pain and unable to sleep at night. I now am able to sleep with minimum pain at night and able to function at home a lot better. Everyone was professional friendly. A very good choice."
Feb 03, 2017
"I visited RCA PHYSICAL THERAPY as a zero now I'm a Hero. I have been to several physical therapy places and this one was the best . thanks a billion"
Dec 07, 2016
"The exercises given to me were very helpful and easy to follow. I feel a great difference. My therapist was very easy to talk to and addressed any concerns right away. Thank you Dr. Adisa"
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
From Google
"this was the BEST experience i have had in physical therapy. i feel i got more out of this experience at this therapy than i had received at other facilities. and learned more to keep my level of function for the future."
Oct 28, 2016
"I am very satisfied with the improvements I have made in my body functions. When I started at RCA physical therapy, I was very unsteady walking with my cane.Now, my legs are 100% better. I walk without cane and feel very steady. Thank you doctor Adisa for all your physical therapy treatment. "
Oct 24, 2016
"Therapy help me in understanding my body. Dr Adisa has helped me to get stronger,and be able to walk safer.I will gladly refer anybody in need of therapy to RCA physical therapy."
Oct 12, 2016
"I couldn't walk before I came to physical therapy, but now I am able to walk pretty good after the therapy. Thanks to the RCA Physical staff for being so kind and taking time to assist me throughout my therapy."
Sep 23, 2016
"I had very bad lower back pain and very stiff but now my back pain is very much relieved, my flexibility is now very good and I'am moving very well. Thanks to Dr Adisa and RCA staffs for their caring and friendly service.Love you?. "
Aug 29, 2016
"I feel a lot better after going through my therapy at RCA. I'm able to walk, lift and do my daily activity easier and better. I will strongly recommend RCA therapy to anyone who needs therapy. I'am better than I was."
Aug 24, 2016
"My experience at RCA Physical therapy has been rewarding. I am more flexible,have less pain and able to perform my job tasks with increased ease. My therapist (Dr. Adisa) was very attentive and explained the treatment clearly. I will recommend RCA to any one who needs physical therapy"
Aug 12, 2016
From Google
"The physical therapy has been a good experience. He was very helpful with everything. I appreciate that they work with you and give you exercises for home also. It helped me a lot with my illness."
Aug 10, 2016
"i am so pleased that i decided to do therapy. My physical therapist( Dr Adisa) was the best choice. I would highly recomend him to any body that needs help and does not like to exercise. He has a gentle and easy way of training you to do the exs. I promise to continue with exercises"
Aug 10, 2016
"My neck pain is much better and I can move a lot easier thanks to my therapist (Dr adisa) at RCA"
Aug 10, 2016
From Google
"Dr. Adisa has given me my life back. I can move around with less pain now and I am more flexiable."
Aug 10, 2016
"therapist was sensitive to my needs and pains. explained everything well. had good suggestions and took ample time to hear my concerns. he adjusted my therapy according to my input. would absolutely recommend RCA to someone. "
Jul 27, 2016
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

“I enjoyed my sessions. Everyone was always very courteous and helpful. I was in so much pain before began my physical therapy, but as the sessions went on my pain decreased. Today, I feel so much better – even my neighbor commented that I now have a glow and also noticed that I’m moving better. If I had to do physical therapy again, this is where I would want to do it.”

“I’m very happy with my experience with RCA Physical Therapy. I’ve completed physical therapy at many other facilities and RCA is more hands-on, very informative, and personal. The staff and doctor were polite and friendly. I feel better and now know how to work my muscles to control my pain. I would recommend RCA to anyone.”

“I’ve had physical therapy at a number of facilities throughout the years, but my experience with RCA has definitely been the best. Dr. Adisa and his staff are always pleasant, helpful and caring. I am thoroughly pleased with my results.”

L. Miller

“I appreciate the friendliness of all of the staff at RCA Physical Therapy. I most appreciated the time Dr. Adisa took to explain each exercise and the effect it had on each of the particular body areas. His assistant was just as attentive and made sure I was completing the exercise correctly. It was a pleasure receiving such good care and service.”

P. Key

“When I started coming to RCA, I was four days post-op from a total hip replacement and it was difficult to walk, even with the aid of a walker. It seemed like in such a short time, with exercises and guidance from the doctor, I graduated from the walker to using a cane. Everyone is so very friendly and extremely helpful. I am happy that I came to RCA Physical Therapy for my hip replacement rehabilitation. My progress and recovery have been very quick.”

M. Snelson

“I began my physical therapy earlier this year. I began with light to moderate pain, but after one month of therapy, I feel like a totally different person and I am now without pain. Thank you again for the knowledgeable staff at RCA Physical Therapy.”

J. Haggard

“I really enjoyed coming to RCA Physical Therapy. Patients get individual attention and a personal recovery plan from the doctor and staff.”

C. Rusbasan

“My sessions of physical therapy helped me very much. From the very first day until the end of my therapy, my improvement has been remarkable. Staff is great too.”

C. Turman

Call Us to Get Started
(219) 525-4176
SCHEDULING IS QUICK AND EASY.
Request An Appointment